Skip to Content

Political Science Scholarships Available

Did you know the Department of Political Science offers THREE scholarships every year?!

  • Neil D. Blackman Scholarship
  • Alanson H. Kleinsorge Political Science Scholarship
  • Michael & Libby McCaslin Scholarship

Find information, the online application, and reference request materials at:

The deadline to apply is Friday, April 19th, 2019.

Contact if you have questions.

Subscribe By Email

Please prove that you are not a robot.

Skip to toolbar